Allisonwritings


testing…testing…
November 6, 2008, 9:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I decided two minutes ago that I would start a blog today, a blog today, a blog – today!  So if you are reading this, welcome to my very first post.  Allisonwriting’s is a place where I will discuss my deepest darkest secrets, what I had for lunch, and I’ll probably talk about you, too.  I hope you find it entertaining, and I hope I actually keep up with this.  Seems like the appropriate thing to do in this generation – I feel so hip.

Love,

Allisonwriting

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

please do a feature on me- can’t wait to read this after 3pm each day lol xo

Comment by Ashley

I bet i know what you are having for lunch today……. 🙂

Comment by Elicious

Woohoo!

Love,
Teddycommenting

Comment by Teddy




Leave a Reply

